Moving out from WordPress.com

Hi there,

This is the last post here, as I decided to move my blog out from WordPress.com.

This decision was not easy to take, since the hosting here at WordPress.com is really high quality, with a huge pack of great features.

I decided to do this mainly because I wanted more control over my blog (including tuning the template, using javascript (f.e : google tools such as adsense or analytics), accessing to the database, using the plugins I want), and I wanted to have my own domain as well (sakana.fr).

So this is all done !

You can follow this blog on http://www.sakana.fr/blog/

So long WordPress.com and thanks for the great service !

4 Responses to “Moving out from WordPress.com”

  1. DietMan1 Says:

    Helo, it is very interesting site. If You want you can visit mine. diet diet soups I have make it myself. There you can find all about healthy food.

  2. AllForYou123 Says:

    Helo, it is very interesting site. If You want you can visit mine. epik high I have make it myself. There you can find all about epik high etc…

  3. ford1123 Says:

    All about ford cars and parts ford tulsaford tulsa

  4. diannefoster99215 Says:

    I agree with what both of you have to say. I suppose I’m jst afraid of emergent becoming the “christian way” to rebel against those silly old people who raised us. In short, it may become an excuse of idolatrous rebellion in the name of post-modernism, some of what’s going on in Houston at Ecclesia. There’s an attitude, held by some, that they’re some new kind of Christian. A better, newer model. I suppose idols pop up everywhere that people exist, but that dosn’t negate my concern. If NT Wright, Richard Hays, Walter brueggemann, et al are people worth reading, then people need to read them, not McClaren just re-writing what they’ve said. I’m only using that as an example because I know that he did that. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/diannefoster99215081845

Leave a Reply

